Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role
Mr N Hassell Headteacher
Mr T Jordan Deputy Headteacher
Miss E Bevan Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Heward Assistant Headteacher
Miss G May Assistant Headteacher


Directors of Learning

Name Role
Miss D Benjamin Director of Learning
Miss H Bradley Director of Learning
Mrs D Heale Director of Learning
Mr L Smith Director of Learning


Safeguarding and SEND

Name Role
Mr T Jordan Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs M Lentes SENDCo


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now